Page 35 of 35

Re: what are you listening to right now

Posted: Wed Nov 28, 2018 10:33 pm
by mayesfarm
CDB Devil Went Down To Georgia

Re: what are you listening to right now

Posted: Thu Nov 29, 2018 5:58 am
by callmefence

Re: what are you listening to right now

Posted: Sat Dec 08, 2018 9:16 am
by alisonb
[youtube]https://youtu.be/wIbf4SDRYeg[/youtube]

:P :P

Re: what are you listening to right now

Posted: Mon Dec 10, 2018 12:00 am
by boondocks
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SOFx0dv7WQg
JOE BONAMASSA people! The Valley Runs Low. A great song from this excellent (world-class) blues guitarist/singer/songwriter, showing some country chops here. Listen and let me know what you think?

Re: what are you listening to right now

Posted: Tue Dec 11, 2018 6:31 pm
by ga.prime
[youtube]https://youtu.be/IF5WYaoWXI4[/youtube]

Re: what are you listening to right now

Posted: Tue Dec 11, 2018 6:49 pm
by snoopdog
Johnny Cash

Re: what are you listening to right now

Posted: Mon Mar 04, 2019 9:57 am
by ga.prime
Before the Village People, there was the Village Stompers

https://youtu.be/cUqgoMfgro0

Re: what are you listening to right now

Posted: Mon Mar 04, 2019 11:43 am
by greybeard

Re: what are you listening to right now

Posted: Mon Mar 04, 2019 11:49 am
by sim.-ang.king
Was listening to this while hauling a load of calves today, look at the snow covered tundra of southern Illinois.
https://youtu.be/R82OM5tzcrk

Re: what are you listening to right now

Posted: Sat Mar 16, 2019 7:48 am
by slick4591

Re: what are you listening to right now

Posted: Sun Mar 17, 2019 7:02 pm
by 76 Bar

Re: what are you listening to right now

Posted: Mon Mar 18, 2019 12:35 pm
by alisonb

Re: what are you listening to right now

Posted: Wed Mar 20, 2019 11:55 am
by ga.prime
Turning music into gold

https://youtu.be/B3KGpIoE5CY

Re: what are you listening to right now

Posted: Thu Mar 21, 2019 8:11 pm
by ga.prime