Where to order parts online?

Help Support CattleToday:

ohiosteve

Reaction score
So I'm pretty new to online purchases, and I've bought quite a few things successfully but I've also been burned twice on small purchases where they took my money and never sent the goods. Im looking for a trustworthy site to get new fuel injectors for my New Holland skid steer. I would appreciate any advice. Thanks.

For New Holland parts I usually order from Messicks. You can call them directly or order online. The people that works on there parts department are pretty knowledgeable and very helpful. Usually even with the shipping charge there cheaper than my local New Holland dealer.

pricefarm said:
For New Holland parts I usually order from Messicks. You can call them directly or order online. The people that works on there parts department are pretty knowledgeable and very helpful. Usually even with the shipping charge there cheaper than my local New Holland dealer.
Thank you, I will definitely give them a try.

If you use a credit card you won't get ripped off. If they don't send what you ordered you can cancel or retract payment. I've had to do it a couple of times, credit card company always has cooperated in my favor.

ga.prime said:
If you use a credit card you won't get ripped off. If they don't send what you ordered you can cancel or retract payment. I've had to do it a couple of times, credit card company always has cooperated in my favor.
Absolutely, and in some cases, depending on your card agreement, you get a substantial increase to the warranty of the product.

ohiosteve said:
So I'm pretty new to online purchases, and I've bought quite a few things successfully but I've also been burned twice on small purchases where they took my money and never sent the goods. Im looking for a trustworthy site to get new fuel injectors for my New Holland skid steer. I would appreciate any advice. Thanks.